Strategic Metals Ltd.

TSX.V:SMD $0.325

Royalty Holdings

Property Royalty Status Company Website
CORD 1% NSR Exploration Alianza Minerals Ltd. www.alianzaminerals.com
HAS 2% NSR* Exploration Aloro Mining Corp. www.aloromining.com
HYLAND GOLD 1/4% NSR Resource Expansion Banyan Gold www.banyangold.com
REE 2% NSR Exploration Yankee Hat Minerals Ltd. www.yankeehatminerals.com
REEF (portion of 3 Aces) 2% NSR* Exploration Golden Predator Mining Corp. www.goldenpredator.com
GRAM 2% NSR* Exploration Metallic Minerals Corp. www.metallic-minerals.com
TEACH (portion of Keno Summit) 2% NSR* Exploration Metallic Minerals Corp. www.metallic-minerals.com
LNPG 2% NSR** Exploration Equitorial Exploration Inc. www.equitorialexploration.com
*2% Net Smelter Return (NSR) on precious metals, 1% NSR on other metals
** Equitorial can at any time, purchase one-half of the NSR from Strategic for $2,000,000